Being Neutrally Dense!

Leave a comment
Nature, Photography

River Teign, Fingle Bridge, Dartmoor National Park

This is one of my favourite places, not far from where I grew up, but sadly a long way from where I live now.

I was having a great time with the old Canon 60D on the tripod and experimenting with a 10 stop full ND filter and really long exposures.

Just beginning to produce some pleasing shots, when my camera started to misbehave, causing more than a modicum of stress and worry. Sadly, by the time I got everything working as it should, I had to head home………………..

Good news is that it works fine now, so was probably down to operator malfunction, which is cheaper to fix!! Plus, I had a great day out….

Leave a Reply

